Awards

lo_inno_08_preistr_4c

Preisverleihung-Innovationspreis-2008Innovation Award 2008 „Company“ goes to Intellifast
At this year’s award ceremony of the Rhineland-Palatinate Ministry of Economy and the Association of the Chambers of Industry and Commerce and the Chambers of Commerce of Rhineland-Palatinate Intellifast GmbH received the Innovation Award 2008 in the category “Company”. The Speyer based company was awarded for the development of “Novel ultrasound based preload measurement by means of the high temperature Permanent Mounted Transducer System”.

ISB_Success_2011_Mailanhang.indd

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAThe Speyer based company Intellifast GmbH receives highest award at Success 2011 ceremony.
At this year’s awards ceremony investment and structure bank of Rhineland-Palatinate (ISB) GmbH, carried out together with the Rhineland-Palatinate Ministry of Economic Affairs, Climate Protection, Energy and Regional Planning, Intellifast GmbH was awarded with a premium of first category for the successful transition of the R&D project “Development of a high temperature sensor for permanent and dynamic preload measurement”.

lilienthal-preis

Preisverleihung-Lilienthalpreis-2008Lilienthal-Award 2008 goes Intellifast
The Prime Minister of Brandenburg Matthias Platzeck at the end of last week handed over this years Lilienthal award to Intellifast GmbH on the fourth day of the Aerospace Berlin-Brandenburg exhibition. The company was honoured for “the development of production-capable sensor systems for use in severe environmental conditions for extraordinary achievements in the field of development, production and services in aviation and aerospace technology.”

Auszeichnungen

lo_inno_08_preistr_4c

Preisverleihung-Innovationspreis-2008Innovationspreis 2008 „Unternehmen“ geht an Intellifast
Bei der diesjährigen Preisverleihung des rheinland-pfälzischen Wirtschaftsministeriums
sowie der Arbeitsgemeinschaften der Industrie- und Handelskammern und den Handwerks- kammern des Landes erhielt die Intellifast GmbH in der Kategorie „Unternehmen“ den Innovationspreis Rheinland-Pfalz 2008. Das Speyerer Unternehmen wurde für die Entwicklung „Neuartiger ultraschallgestützer Vorspann- kraftmessung mittels Hochtemperatur-Permanent Mounted Transducer System“ ausgezeichnet.

ISB_Success_2011_Mailanhang.indd

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERADas Speyrer Unternehmen Intellifast GmbH erhält höchste Auszeichnung bei Success 2011-Prämierung
Bei der diesjährigen Preisverleihung der Investitions- und Strukturbank Rheinland-Pfalz (ISB) GmbH, durchgeführt zusammen mit dem rheinland-pfälzischen Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Klimaschutz, Energie und Landesplanung, wurde die Intellifast GmbH mit einer Prämie der ersten Kategorie für die erfolgreiche Umsetzung des Forschungs- und Entwicklungsvorhabens „Entwicklung eines Hochtemperatur-Sensor mit permanenter und dynamischer Vorspannkraft-Messung“ ausgezeichnet.

lilienthal-preis

Preisverleihung-Lilienthalpreis-2008Lilienthal-Preis 2008 geht an Intellifast
Der Brandenburgische Ministerpräsident Matthias Platzeck hat Ende der vergangenen Woche im Rahmen des vierten Tages der Luft- und Raumfahrt Berlin-Brandenburg einen der diesjährigen Lilienthal-Preise an die Intellifast GmbH übergeben. Das Speyerer Unternehmen wurde für „die Entwicklung von serientauglichen Sensorsystemen zum Einsatz unter beschwerten Umweltbedingungen für außerordentliche Leistungen auf dem Gebiet der Entwicklung, Produktion und Dienstleistung in der Luft- und Raumfahrttechnologie“ ausgezeichnet.